Uganda Directory    South Sudan Directory

Eastern Equatoria State

8 counties, 0 parishes and 0 villages.
Parish level questionnaires
Village level questionnaires
Land conflict records

Counties in Eastern Equatoria State

Do you own or operate a business in South Sudan? Sign up on East Africa Tenders to make sure you don't miss out on projects in your area. Or check for current tenders in South SudanEastern Equatoria District

Comments Section

Have you heard any news about land conflicts in Eastern Equatoria?
How could this map be improved?
Do you have any other announcements for Eastern Equatoria?