Uganda Directory    South Sudan Directory

Central Equatoria State

Central Equatoria is a state in South Sudan.
It has 6 counties, 0 parishes and 0 villages.

Nearby districts:   Koboko, Yumbe, Maracha, Arua

Counties in Central Equatoria State

Do you do business in South Sudan? Sign up with East Africa Tenders to get notified of relevant projects and check out tenders in South Sudan.