Uganda Directory    South Sudan Directory

Agwata Subcounty

Agwata is a subcounty in Uganda.
It has 8 parishes and 61 villages.
Agwata is in Dokolo district.

Parishes in Agwata Subcounty

Do you do business in Uganda? Sign up with East Africa Tenders to get notified of relevant projects and check out tenders in Uganda.

Comments Section

Do you have any thoughts to share about land conflicts in Agwata?
How could this map be improved?