Uganda Directory    South Sudan Directory

Rubaga Division Subcounty

Rubaga Division is a subcounty in Uganda.
It has 13 parishes and 905 villages.
Rubaga Division is in Kampala district.

Parishes in Rubaga Division Subcounty

Do you do business in Uganda? Sign up with East Africa Tenders to get notified of relevant projects and check out tenders in Uganda.

Comments Section

Do you have any thoughts to share about land conflicts in Rubaga Division?
How could this map be improved?