Uganda Directory    South Sudan Directory

Eastern Division Subcounty

Eastern Division is a subcounty in Uganda.
It has 7 parishes and 23 villages.
Eastern Division is in Tororo district.

Parishes in Eastern Division Subcounty

Do you do business in Uganda? Sign up with East Africa Tenders to get notified of relevant projects and check out tenders in Uganda.

Comments Section

Do you have any thoughts to share about land conflicts in Eastern Division?
How could this map be improved?