Uganda Directory    South Sudan Directory

Western Division Subcounty

Western Division is a subcounty in Uganda.
It has 8 parishes and 27 villages.
Western Division is in Tororo district.

Parishes in Western Division Subcounty

Do you do business in Uganda? Sign up with East Africa Tenders to get notified of relevant projects and check out tenders in Uganda.

Comments Section

Do you have any thoughts to share about land conflicts in Western Division?
How could this map be improved?