Uganda Directory    South Sudan Directory

Sigulu Islands Subcounty

Sigulu Islands is a subcounty in Uganda.
It has 11 parishes and 78 villages.
Sigulu Islands is in Namiyango district.

Parishes in Sigulu Islands Subcounty

Do you do business in Uganda? Sign up with East Africa Tenders to get notified of relevant projects and check out tenders in Uganda.

Comments Section

Do you have any thoughts to share about land conflicts in Sigulu Islands?
How could this map be improved?